Thank-you for visiting our website.

If you would like more information on any aspect of Square Meaters cattle you may contact our association office which is staffed by Livestock Business Centre at Kiama, NSW.
Our postal address is:

c/o Livestock and Business Centre
PO Box 189
KIAMA NSW 2533

33 Bong Bong Street Kiama NSW 2533
Ph: 02 4232 3333 Fax: 02 4232 3350
Email: info@squaremeaters.com.au

Board of Directors

The executive of the Association is made up of a Board of Directors elected by financial members of the Association. The board elects a Chairman and other office bearers. The Board meets regularly to discuss matters of interest and provide direction to the Association. The current Board is comprised of the following members, as at 12th June 2021:

Erin Wilcock – Chairperson: 0429 375 750 – erin@squaremeaters.com.au

Christine Wade – Deputy Chairperson: 0408 437 977 – christine@squaremeaters.com.au

Lisa Versteegen – Treasurer: 0400 420 896 – lisa@squaremeaters.com.au

Robin Prokopec – 08 8568 2030 – robin@squaremeaters.com.au

Gary Sewell – 0439 690 068  – gary@squaremeaters.com.au

Roelf De Koning – 0439 857 320 – roelf@squaremeaters.com.au

Emily Wilson – 0421 162 848  – emily@squaremeaters.com.au